These are the judicial candidates that will be on Benton County March 3, 2020 nonpartisan general and party primaries election ballots.

Primary election filing period is November 4 through November 12, 2019.
* denotes incumbent

Filings as of 8:00 p.m. on November 12, 2019

These links are for information purposes only. Mention of any candidate does not imply endorsement on this page.

We hyperlinked their names below if we could locate their campaign page. If we missed someone who has a page, e-mail to let her know.

Click here to see the list of candidates for county offices.
Click here to see the list of candidates for state and federal offices.
Click here to see the list of candidates for school board offices.


State Supreme Court

Associate Justice, Position 4
Barbara Webb
Judge Morgan “Chip” Welch *

State District Court

District 1, Division 1
Judge Chris M. Griffin *

District 1, Division 2
Judge Ray Bunch *

District 1, Division 3
David Bailey
AJ Anglin

District 1, Division 4
Judge Jeff Connor *

District 2, Division 1
Judge Judge Jeff Harper *

District 2, Division 2
Judge Graham J. Nations *

District 2, Division 3
Judge Clinton (Casey) Jones *

Circuit Judge, District 19-West

Division 1
Judge Robin Green *

Division 2
Judge Brad Karren *

Division 3
Judge Thomas E. Smith *

Division 3
Judge John R. Scott *

Division 5
Judge Xollie Duncan *

Division 6
Judge Doug Schrantz *

Division 7
Christine Horwart
Tony Noblin