sheriff-forum-2016The Benton County Republican Women held their monthly meeting on Tuesday, January 19.

Guest speakers were the four Republican candidates for Benton County Sheriff:

  • Kelley Cradduck (incumbent)
  • Tim Filbeck
  • Shawn Holloway
  • Paul Pillaro.

They each had a chance to tell about their qualifications and future plans and answer some questions from attendees.


Donna Hutchinson, 2nd Vice President, Arkansas Federation of Republican Women

We also installed the 2016 BCRW officers. Donna Hutchinson, second vice president of the Arkansas Federation of Republican Women, performed this time-honored tradition.

BCRW meets the third Tuesday of each month, at noon, at the Pleasant Crossing Golden Corral in Rogers. Networking begins at 11:30 am and the meeting begins at noon. They warmly invite guests to attend. Questions? Please contact Melanie Elliott, 479.321.8145.