Our club’s candidate forums are all done but there are a couple more hosted by our sister club, Republican Women of Bentonville, still to come before election day.

Incumbents are named first and are bold in the lists below.

republican-women-of-bentonville-logoForum 1

Feb 18 at 7:00 p.m. It will be held at NWACC in the Walmart Auditorium at the Shewmaker Center for Workforce and Economic Development (this is the west Shewmaker Center building in the back of campus).

  • U.S. Senator candidates: John Boozman (maybe) and his opponent Curtis Coleman.
  • Arkansas Chief Justice of the AR Supreme Court Candidates: Courtney Goodson and John Dan Kemp.
  • Arkansas Associate Justice of the AR Supreme Court candidates: Shawn Womack and Clark Mason.
  • Benton County Judge candidates: Bob Clinard and Barry Moehring.

Forum 2

Feb 25 at the Shewmaker Center at NWACC. 7:00p.m.

  • District 96 Representative candidates Sue Scott and Austin McCollum.
  • District 95 Representative candidates Rebecca Petty and Debra Hobbs.
  • District 90 Representative candidates Jana Della Rosa, Randy Alexander, and Jana Starr.
  • State District Judge candidates: Paul Bridges and Chris Griffin.
  • Benton County Sheriff candidates: Kelley Cradduck, Tim Filbeck, Shawn Holloway, and Paul Pilaro.